Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Hardin

Jennifer Hardin

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hardin
"Good customer services are hard to come by these days. So when I receive great customer service, I feel an obligation to let consumers know. I appreciate the crew Amanda Procenti has. Dylan and Angle are always quick to help and encouraging to work with. Just had the pleasure of an interaction with Bobbie Lancaster. It’s this interaction that causes me to spend time to share. Amanda I have to say… Thank you for hiring such great people for your team! Bobbie is a very pleasant addition to the Amanda Procenti team!"
Profile photo of Shawn Robertson

Shawn Robertson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Robertson
"Angel is very Prompt and precise when getting back with me on a quote. I will be Recommending her to family and friends.."
Profile photo of Monica Jorgensen

Monica Jorgensen

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Jorgensen
"Bobbie walked us through every step of the process and made it seamless all while saving us a significant amount of money!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Schroeder

Rhonda Schroeder

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Schroeder
"Amanda is a wonderful agent. She reaches out to keep you updated about your policies. Love working with her to keep my home , vehicle and myself protected."
Profile photo of Lonnie Bryant

Lonnie Bryant

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Bryant
"Very nice atmosphere, and the people are extremely friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Gayle Halleck

Gayle Halleck

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Halleck
"Bobbie is quite knowledgeable about insurance. She reviewed every policy with us and provided information that was new to me. I would recommend Bobbie and the office to anyone looking for a quality insurance company."
Profile photo of Cynthia Cornell

Cynthia Cornell

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Cornell
"My son and I both have our cars insured with the Amanda Procenti branch of State Farm Insurance and I now have my condo insured with them too. I couldn’t be happier with the service they have provided to both of us. I worked with Bobbi and she was so kind and helpful, going out of her way to find the plan that best fitted my needs. I’ve never had an insurance agent who was so welcoming, available, and knowledgeable all at once. 5 stars aren’t enough to rate her as an agent."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Hagler

Jeremiah Hagler

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Hagler
"Switched to State Farm after our previous insurance agency kept doubling our homeowners insurance year over year for the last three years. Bobbie helps us compare and get the best plan possible and also cut our bill substantially! Bobbie was insightful, thorough, and we were all set up/switched over in a matter of days! Happy to be with State Farm. If you are local and looking to potentially save on your insurance bill, hit Bobbie up!"
Profile photo of Felicia Colvin

Felicia Colvin

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Colvin
"Holly is a lovely lady that is always nice. She has helped me with so many things and I'm grateful for her hard work and dedication."
Profile photo of Linda Merkel

Linda Merkel

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Merkel
"This has been the best experience I’ve had with State Farm in many years. Friendly, courteous and quick to respond to concerns. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jones
"Would definitely recommend. I switched from Progressive to State Farm and I'm paying $100 less w State Farm for the exact plan I had w Progressive and I had been w Progressive for over 10 yrs."
Profile photo of Joseph I

Joseph I

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph I
"Bobbie Lancaster helped me with my current policy and several other quotes and is such a nice person to work with! If I ever need additional insurance in the future, she's the first person I'll check with. A truly great experience all around."
Profile photo of Twyla Farner

Twyla Farner

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twyla Farner
"Excellent service thank you."
Profile photo of Stefanie Allen

Stefanie Allen

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Allen
"Prompt response with a friendly and knowledgeable associate!!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Curtis

Caleb Curtis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Curtis
"I had a great experience with Amanda Procenti State Farm Insurance Agents! Very polite, and Professional. They definitely know what’s going on! Give them a call."
Profile photo of Randall Lund

Randall Lund

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Lund
"Amanda was very well prepared and very helpful."
Profile photo of David Alvarez

David Alvarez

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Alvarez
"Holly was very prompt, efficient, and professional."
Profile photo of D P

D P

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D P
"My experience with Amanda Procenti at State Farm Insurance with excellent! She explained in great detail what options were available to me for both my car and home insurance. She made me feel heard when I had a concern. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Khailie Bonebright

Khailie Bonebright

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khailie Bonebright
"Amanda provided an effortless process in explaining my benefits when being with State Farm. She provided a quick and easy sign up process that was stress free! I would recommend her to anyone who is needing Insurance and enjoys a stressfree process like she did with me! As a plus, she is friendly, genuine, and caring!"
Profile photo of Kyson Bonebright

Kyson Bonebright

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyson Bonebright
"Amanda has always been super helpful and fast at getting any questions I have. Highly recommend having her as your auto and home insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jacob Woods

Jacob Woods

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Woods
"Holly was very kind and helped me very much in figuring out everything that needed done for my claim! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Marsha Arnold

Marsha Arnold

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Arnold
"Claim was handled professionally and quickly over the phone, e-mail and txt. Super knowledgeable and very timely communications allowed for quick resolution. OUTSTANDING"
Profile photo of Ken Dreyer

Ken Dreyer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Dreyer
"Amanda offered several options to augment our insurance coverage. Professional, pleasant meeting."
Profile photo of Kari L

Kari L

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari L
"Bobbie recently helped me get home, auto and look into flood insurance. And let me tell you, I’m sure she’s glad I finally made a decision 😆 after asking her to give me about 20 different options and scenarios she was able to help me find the best option for me! She always replied quickly and never made me feel like a bother! I will definitely refer her to my friends!"
Profile photo of Becky Hutcheson

Becky Hutcheson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Hutcheson
"Amanda is amazing at helping us with our Insurance. So glad to be with State Farm Ins."