Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of zachary minnick

zachary minnick

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zachary minnick
"Highly recommend Amanda Procenti in Greencastle! Holly has been my agent for some time now and always does a great job, she's willing to help and get things done for me every time I need help! Always professional and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Phil Hewitt

Phil Hewitt

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Hewitt
"Amanda is very helpful at helping us navigate through the insurance world! She always makes sure we have the perfect amount of coverage at a great price! We really enjoy working with Amanda!"
Profile photo of Lily Frazier

Lily Frazier

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Frazier
"Amanda, Holly and the associates at State Farm Greencastle Office are the best! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Angela Layton

Angela Layton

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Layton
"Very helpful and made me feel at ease."
Profile photo of Ruth Cavell

Ruth Cavell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Cavell
"Kudos to Amanda's staff! Holly helped resolve an issue on my account professionally, efficiently and in a timely manner. I've been with State Farm for over 30 years and with service like that, I have no intention of leaving State Farm!"
Profile photo of Norm Taylor

Norm Taylor

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Taylor
"Very personable and knowledgeable. My wife and I enjoyed visiting with her.🙂"
Profile photo of Rik Fitz

Rik Fitz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rik Fitz
"She did great I'm happy 👍"
Profile photo of Jai Trimble

Jai Trimble

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jai Trimble
"The best insurance company in town! Angel is amazing. Top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Kyle Bonebright

Kyle Bonebright

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Bonebright
"Anytime I need a car or home insured I always rely on Amanda Procenti State Farm to tell me what’s best for me. I trust them that much. I have always had prompt and pleasant service dealing with them. Everyone is so friendly in the office. Thanks again guys."
Profile photo of Melanie Finney

Melanie Finney

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Finney
"Great service"
Profile photo of Macie Kerst

Macie Kerst

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macie Kerst
"Amanda did an excellent job accommodating our price range. As new homeowners we are new to the home insurance vocabulary and terms and she did an amazing job explaining and giving examples to help us understand everything!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Cowger

Jamie Cowger

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Cowger
"Always so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Jordan Arnold

Jordan Arnold

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Arnold
"Top notch service"
Profile photo of Anita Leonard

Anita Leonard

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Leonard
"Holly is wonderful and always very helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Greeson

Jennifer Greeson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Greeson
"Amanda is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She lets you know all your options without being pushy. Her staff are some of the friendliest I have ever dealt with. So glad I moved my business to her agency!"
Profile photo of William Duncan

William Duncan

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Duncan
"Angel , and Amanda and the rest of the crew there. Are top notch"
Profile photo of David McCord

David McCord

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David McCord
"Always so helpful! Professional but seams like a friend! Many thanks 😊"
Profile photo of kathy hinton

kathy hinton

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy hinton
"Your insurance is actually only as good as your Insurance agent and my agent and everyone in the office are the very best!"
Profile photo of Ruben Hinners

Ruben Hinners

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Hinners
"Amanda and her team at State Farm always do a great job communicating!"
Profile photo of jan swingley

jan swingley

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jan swingley
"Fast, friendly and efficient! State Farm’s finest! I’ve been a customer since 1979!"
Profile photo of Pattie Potts

Pattie Potts

August 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Pattie Potts
"Right hand doesn’t know what the left hand is doing."
Profile photo of Kenneth Corbin

Kenneth Corbin

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Corbin
"Amanda answered my various policy questions fully and promptly."
Profile photo of Jamie Andrea Garzot

Jamie Andrea Garzot

March 9, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jamie Andrea Garzot
"Responsive at first but then much less so over time. I don’t think I ever even spoke with Amanda in the 1.5 years I had a policy with them and the one time I had the audacity to email her directly with a change to my policy I was met with a reply that I needed to email ‘support’. Given that State Farm is one of the priciest carriers I expect better customer service. I now have insurance through someone else."
Profile photo of Sjp 4u33

Sjp 4u33

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sjp 4u33
"Very pleased 😃 I always get excellent service."
Profile photo of Christina Baker

Christina Baker

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Baker
"Amanda and her staff are amazing and very helpful. They are always very willing to help and find out answers if they dont have them right away. I'm truly blessed with such a great caring team as my insurance agent. Thank you for everything!"