Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Procenti

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Procenti

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (186 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Devin Hutchins

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing experience! My grandmother n law , mother n law and myself all switched ! We all had Kiersten Gick! She has been so wonderful! Talking us through everything making sure grandma totally knows everything and understands it! Our price on the policy was exceptionally lower it helped so much ! Thanks you so much !"

Charles

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think this agency is very good at keeping me informed"

Dara Nickerson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast to answer any questions. Honest and trustworthy."

Anna Mazzitello

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency is fabulous!"

hamiltod1

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and saved me money, you can't beat that!"

Jennifer Monhollen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very nice on the phone. Shared all the info that I needed to know and answered any of my questions that I had."

Eston Smith

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the embodiment Of what the personal touch in business should be. They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of."

Willard Sexton

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here at this office is amazing. They take their time to explain everything with you and are always there to answer your questions."

MILO

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is great! Even when she is just getting over having Covid, she answers the phone with a 😃 smile. I’ve been working with Stephanie for 14 years and she is the sane now as she was then. Great Gal !!!"

Joanne Augustine

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great pleasure to meet Amanda! She was thorough in explaining what were options for my needs pertaining to my policy. I did not know how many different ways to have coverage to meet my particular needs. Welcome and many thanks for your help! Joanne"

Ariel York

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was very helpful and friendly while giving me the best quote possible!"

Willie Spears

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents friendly ,responsive , and worked several options to find best cost and coverage."

Ericia Boling

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was great. She went through every detail of my policy and found me a better rate. She even answered my texts after our phone call was finished and made plans to take payment when my check was ready. I’m glad I switched."

Tracy Hernandez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable!"

Andrea Turpin

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is the best to work with! She gave us a quote no one else could beat! She listens to us and works hard for us to give us the best deal! I would recommend Amanda and her team to everyone I know and love!"

Danny Willingham

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like to thank them for their help. I’ve gave them three homes to estimate my insurance on third one was a charm. And they did a wonderful job and all three"

Sjp 4u33

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased 😃"

Laurie Hardwick

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t believe how quickly I recceived a quote and corresponding documents. They were “on it!”"

Cindi Pistelli

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is a wonderful agent!! She and her entire team work quickly and efficiently to make sure the people they work with are taken care of and happy. I was able to get insurance that was less expensive with more coverage. They are always going above and beyond for the community and coming up with new ways to show their appreciation for the people they get to work with."

jason bartleman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and very professional. AAA+++"

Marianne Taylor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The women in the office are so helpful and personable."

Leshan Fitzsimmons

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very knowledgeable and professional. She is very easy to talk to and had my best interest in mind while picking my life insurance. I recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Geoff Price

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional, efficient, very pleased with my experience and insurance quote."

Summer Burris

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda has always helped with with any type of coverage that I’ve needed. I’ve had insurance through State Farm for over a year now and the service has been awesome! Everyone is quick to respond when it comes to emails and phones calls. I definitely recommend!"

Rebecca Rumley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt"