Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felicia Colvin

Felicia Colvin

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Colvin
"Holly is a lovely lady that is always nice. She has helped me with so many things and I'm grateful for her hard work and dedication."
Profile photo of Linda Merkel

Linda Merkel

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Merkel
"This has been the best experience I’ve had with State Farm in many years. Friendly, courteous and quick to respond to concerns. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jones
"Would definitely recommend. I switched from Progressive to State Farm and I'm paying $100 less w State Farm for the exact plan I had w Progressive and I had been w Progressive for over 10 yrs."
Profile photo of Joseph I

Joseph I

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph I
"Bobbie Lancaster helped me with my current policy and several other quotes and is such a nice person to work with! If I ever need additional insurance in the future, she's the first person I'll check with. A truly great experience all around."
Profile photo of Twyla Farner

Twyla Farner

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twyla Farner
"Excellent service thank you."
Profile photo of Stefanie Allen

Stefanie Allen

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Allen
"Prompt response with a friendly and knowledgeable associate!!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Curtis

Caleb Curtis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Curtis
"I had a great experience with Amanda Procenti State Farm Insurance Agents! Very polite, and Professional. They definitely know what’s going on! Give them a call."
Profile photo of Randall Lund

Randall Lund

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Lund
"Amanda was very well prepared and very helpful."
Profile photo of David Alvarez

David Alvarez

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Alvarez
"Holly was very prompt, efficient, and professional."
Profile photo of D P

D P

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D P
"My experience with Amanda Procenti at State Farm Insurance with excellent! She explained in great detail what options were available to me for both my car and home insurance. She made me feel heard when I had a concern. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Khailie Bonebright

Khailie Bonebright

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khailie Bonebright
"Amanda provided an effortless process in explaining my benefits when being with State Farm. She provided a quick and easy sign up process that was stress free! I would recommend her to anyone who is needing Insurance and enjoys a stressfree process like she did with me! As a plus, she is friendly, genuine, and caring!"
Profile photo of Kyson Bonebright

Kyson Bonebright

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyson Bonebright
"Amanda has always been super helpful and fast at getting any questions I have. Highly recommend having her as your auto and home insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jacob Woods

Jacob Woods

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Woods
"Holly was very kind and helped me very much in figuring out everything that needed done for my claim! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Marsha Arnold

Marsha Arnold

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Arnold
"Claim was handled professionally and quickly over the phone, e-mail and txt. Super knowledgeable and very timely communications allowed for quick resolution. OUTSTANDING"
Profile photo of Ken Dreyer

Ken Dreyer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Dreyer
"Amanda offered several options to augment our insurance coverage. Professional, pleasant meeting."
Profile photo of Kari L

Kari L

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari L
"Bobbie recently helped me get home, auto and look into flood insurance. And let me tell you, I’m sure she’s glad I finally made a decision 😆 after asking her to give me about 20 different options and scenarios she was able to help me find the best option for me! She always replied quickly and never made me feel like a bother! I will definitely refer her to my friends!"
Profile photo of Becky Hutcheson

Becky Hutcheson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Hutcheson
"Amanda is amazing at helping us with our Insurance. So glad to be with State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of Phil Hutcheson

Phil Hutcheson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Hutcheson
"Awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Tad Robinson

Tad Robinson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tad Robinson
"Amanda Procenti’s State Farm office is great; always there to help. She and her staff are tops!"
Profile photo of Carl Huffman

Carl Huffman

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Huffman
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Samuel Hernandez

Samuel Hernandez

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Hernandez
"From the moment they answer the call, you feel so welcomed. Their knowledge and professionalism is at the highest levels. I appreciate the education and saving money. Great group! Thank you all are the best! Bobby welcome to the team you fit right in you are everything mentioned above and more your enthusiasm upon answering the call and through is your gift! thank you taking on my task and going the extra mile with it your knowledge and patience shines through! Thanks again Sam"
Profile photo of zachary minnick

zachary minnick

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zachary minnick
"Highly recommend Amanda Procenti in Greencastle! Holly has been my agent for some time now and always does a great job, she's willing to help and get things done for me every time I need help! Always professional and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Phil Hewitt

Phil Hewitt

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Hewitt
"Amanda is very helpful at helping us navigate through the insurance world! She always makes sure we have the perfect amount of coverage at a great price! We really enjoy working with Amanda!"
Profile photo of Lily Frazier

Lily Frazier

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Frazier
"Amanda, Holly and the associates at State Farm Greencastle Office are the best! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jai Trimble

Jai Trimble

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jai Trimble
"The best insurance company in town! Angel is amazing. Top notch customer service."